2017 VSBA Victorian School Design Award, Projects $1m-$5m
2017 AIA (Nat.) The Lachlan Macquarie Award for Heritage
2017 AIA (Nat.) Educational Architecture Award
2017 AIA (Vic) The Henry Bastow Award for Educational Architecture
2017 AIA (Vic) The John George Knight Award for Heritage
Albert Park College, Environmental Arts Hub

2017 VSBA Victorian School Design Award, Projects up to $1m
Albert Park College, Mezzanine Media Hub

2012 AIA (Vic.) Public Architecture (Alterations & Additions) commendation
Deakin Unviersity, Waurn Ponds Campus

2011 AIA (Vic.) Public Architecture (Alterations & Additions) Award
Deakin University, Waurn Ponds Library

2010 AIA (Tas.) Public Architecture Award
2010 AIA (Tas.) Sustainable Architecture Award
University of Tasmania, School of Fine Furniture

2007 RAIA (Nat.) Lachlan Macquarie Award for Heritage
2007 RAIA (Nat.) Award for Sustainable Architecture
2007 RAIA (Tas.) Sustainable Architecture Award
2007 RAIA (Tas.) Public Architecture Award
2007 RAIA (Tas.) Heritage Architecture Award
University of Tasmania, School of Architecture


2013 PIA (Nat.) Best Planning Ideas – Small Project
2012 PIA (Vic.) Best Planning Ideas – Small Project
2012 AIA (Nat.) Residential Architecture Award (Multiple Housing)
2012 AIA (Nat.) Sustainable Architecture Award
2012 AIA (Vic.) Residential Architecture (Multiple) Best Overend Award
2012 AIA (Vic.) Award for Sustainable Architecture
Heller Street Park & Residences

2007 Australian Timber Award Residential
Aspendale House

1997 RAIA (Vic.) New Residential Category, Commendation

1997 Dulux colour award, New Residential Category, winner
Par-Roth House


2017 AIA (Vic) Commercial Architecture, Commendation
Streat Cromwell

2015 International Green Interiors Award Aged Care Commendation
Mernda Retirement Village Club House

2010 AIA (Vic.) Public Architecture (Alterations) Award
St Mary’s House of Welcome

2003 City of Port Phillip Design Award
Inner South Community Health Facility

1994 MD Housing, Sunshine
Department of Planning & Housing

Office & Workplace

2016 AIA (Vic.) Commerical Award,
Jessie Street, Cremorne

2016 AIA (Vic) Sustainable Architecture Allan and Beth Coldicutt Award
2015 Architecture and Design - Sustainability Award for Large Commerical
Western BACE

2005 Cement Concrete & Aggregate Association (CAA) Public Domain Award
Public Office

2005 IDEA Corporate Interior, runner-up
KP Smyth

2005 IDEA Retail, runner-up
Someday Gallery

2004 City of Port Phillip, Best Non-Residential Development

Hotels & Hospitality

2016 Interior Design Excellence Awards, Sustainability Highly Commended
Brae Restaurant & Accommodation

2011 AIA (Vic.) Interior Architecture Award,
Newmarket Hotel

2010 AIA (Vic.) Commercial Architecture Award,
Saxon Hotel

2005 RAIA (Vic.) Commercial Interior Award
2005 Interior Design Excellence Award (IDEA) Commercial Interior, winner,
Three Below Bar

2001 City of Port Phillip Design Award
Pelican Bar, St Kilda

1997 RAIA (Vic.) Inaugural Melbourne Award
1995 RAIA (Vic.) Commercial Interior Award
Meyers Place Bar

Masterplanning & Place Making

2012 AIA (Vic.) Urban Design Award
The Boatbuilders Yard

2008 AIA (Vic.) Melbourne Prize
2008 Inaugural Planning Minister’s Heritage Award
2008 Premier’s Design Award, Commercial Architecture
Vaults Precinct